Leadership Team

Executive Committee

Commodore

Duddleston 1X1

Lukas Duddleston

commodore@hoofersailing.org

Vice-Commodore

Mccloskey

John McCloskey

vc@hoofersailing.org

Rear Commodore

Alise

Treasurer

Secretary

Hendricks

Korina Hendricks

secretary@hoofersailing.org

Shop Director & Maintenance Represenative

Board of Captains

Name Position E-Mail
Lukas Duddleston Commodore commodore@hoofersailing.org
John McCloskey Vice-Commodore vc@hoofersailing.org
Alise Mintz Rear Commodore rc@hoofersailing.org
Korina Hendricks Secretary secretary@hoofersailing.org
Charlie Childs Treasurer treasurer@hoofersailing.org
Sonya Miran-Moore Director of Internal & External Affairs DIER@hoofersailing.org
Daniel Burkhardt Social Chair socials@hoofersailing.org
Courtney Deisch Communications Chair communications@hoofersailing.org
Hallie Heuser Marketing Chair marketing@hoofersailing.org
Kyle Heisler Webmaster webmaster@hoofersailing.org
Dan Sutton Lab Manager lab@hoofersailing.org
Drake Demitrios & Coleman RobbinsRacing Coordinator racing@hoofersailing.org
Patrick Stiles Club Steward steward@hoofersailing.org
Alex Campbell Maintenance Representative maintenance@hoofersailing.org
Olivia Staruck & Hayden Frentzel Sailing Team uwsailingcaptain@gmail.com
Olivia Staruck & Hayden Frentzel 420 Fleet Captain 420s@hoofersailing.org
Christopher Selzer Sloop Fleet Captain sloops@hoofersailing.org
Tarek Hamdan Yu Chen Windsurfing Fleet Captain windsurfing@hoofersailing.org
Jonathan Thickens & Tye Rubin Light Keelboat Fleet Captain j-fleet@hoofersailing.org
Whitney Johnson & Peter Killeen Heavy Keelboat Fleet Captain keelboats@hoofersailing.org
David Fish Kiting Fleet Captain kiting@hoofersailing.org
Caroline Skotarzak Scow Fleet Captain scows@hoofersailing.org
Greg Strope Tech Fleet Captain techs@hoofersailing.org
Cailin Considine Laser/Byte Fleet Captain lasers@hoofersailing.org

Bosuns

Name Boat E-Mail
Vacant J/22 - Stirred stirred@hoofersailing.org
Molly Crickman & Jithanie Gunasena J/24 - Scury Dog scurvydog@hoofersailing.org
Victor Charles Scafati J/24 - What About Bob whataboutbob@hoofersailing.org
Keith Pierce J/24 - Jag Ed jaged@hoofersailing.org
Greg Lawless O'Day 25 - Cinger cinger@hoofersailing.org
Mark Gahler Capri 22 - Cap cap@hoofersailing.org
Mark Gahler Catalina 22 - Chargeback chargeback@hoofersailing.org
Pete Mooney & Pete Keuler Tartan 10 - Rhubarb rhubarb@hoofersailing.org
Pete Mooney Tartan 10 - Siege siege@hoofersailing.org
Pete Keuler Tartan 10 - Sassafras sassafras@hoofersailing.org
Mike Healy Ericson 26 - Salaam salaam@hoofersailing.org
Barry Rokusek Soveral 30 - Spray spray@hoofersailing.org
Marc Rhode Percision 27 - Knotty Rascal knottyrascal@hoofersailing.org

Staff

Sailing Program Manager

Head of Instruction

Director of Outdoor UW

Name Position E-Mail
Dave Elsmo Sailing Program Manager david.elsmo@wisc.edu
Vacant (see Job Head of Instruction headofinstruction@hoofersailing.org
Joe Webb Director of Outdoor UW outdooruw@union.wisc.edu
Youth Program Director Christopher Selzer youth@hoofersailing.org
Joann Long ASA Coordinator asa@hoofersailing.org
Chamond Liu Outreach Coordinator outreach@hoofersailing.org
Cailin Considine Lessons Coordinator lessons@hoofersailing.org