Here you can find information on contacting the administration of our club. All e-mail addresses are unless otherwise noted.

Boathouse Phone:


Board of Captains - Administration:

Name Position E-Mail
Mills Botham Commodore commodore
Daniel Burkhardt Vice-Commodore vc
Charlie Keutchenreuter Treasurer treasurer
Alex Blair Marketing & PR Chair marketing
Molly Daugherty Communications communications
Alise Mintz Secretary secretary
Amos Mayberry Maintenance / Shop Representative maintenance
Kyle Harris-Smith Education Representative education

Board of Captains - Fleet Captains:

Name Position E-Mail
Korina Hendricks & Tate Castro Sailing Team Representative
Ari Tessitore & Soren Hughes Tech Fleet Captain techs
Korina Hendricks & Tate Castro 420 Fleet Captain 420s
Fady Botros & Aaron May Sloop Fleet Captain sloops
Mark Gillespie Keelboat Fleet Captains keelboats
Keith Pierce & Mark Gahler J Fleet Captain j-fleet
Brendan Boylan Scow Fleet Captain scows
Magnus Zanmueller Windsurfing Fleet Captain windsurfing
Kaitlyn Hamers & Brian Hinrichs Laser/Byte Fleet Captains lasers
Joseph Bruckner Kiting Fleet Captain kiting

Education Contacts:

Name Position E-Mail
Kyle Harris-Smith Education Chair education
Dave Elsmo Head of Instruction headofinstruction
Laurel Stutz Youth Program Director youth
Laurel Stutz Lesson Scheduling lessons

Shop Contacts

Name Position E-Mail
Amos Mayberry Shop Director maintenancerep

Support Staff:

Name Position E-Mail
Ian Walter Racing Coordinator racing
Sonya Miran-Moore Friday Night Social Chair socials
Chris Moore Webmaster webmaster
Daniel Sutton Infrastructure Infrastructure
Joann Long ASA Coordinator asa


Air Temp
Water Temp

Useful Weather Links